Contact Us

Berge Kaprelian
President/CEO and Group Publisher
berge@bekabusinessmedia.com
(480) 503-0770

 

Anthony Graffeo
Publisher
anthony@bekabusinessmedia.com

(203) 304-8547

 

Nazal Parvin
Associate Publisher
nazal@bekabusinessmedia.com

(415) 516-7053

 

Martin Vilaboy
Editor in Chief

ChannelVision Magazine

Remote Work Solutions Magazine

Inside Outdoor Magazine
martin@bekabusinessmedia.com
(480) 756-0760

 

Gerald Baldino
Senior Editor
gerald@bekabusinessmedia.com

(561) 465-3983

 

Bruce Christian
Senior Editor
bruce@bekabusinessmedia.com
(602) 840-4725

 

Percy Zamora
Art Director
percy@bekabusinessmedia.com
(212) 380-3104

 

Rob Schubel
Digital Manager
marketing@bekabusinessmedia.com
(847) 687-2679